Master Of My Bed

For Adults Only….

The anticipation of Master taking what he wants from me in my bed was building.  I couldn’t wait for him to get here.  My instructions were to shower as soon as I got home from work, slip into my shorts and a t-shirt and be ready when he arrives.  I was to also lay the toys and the lube out on the bed, so they would be ready for him to use on me should he choose to do so.  I did as I was told.

He pulls up in the driveway, I smile and my heart skips a beat, as it always does when I see him.  Part of me is excited to see him because we enjoy each other so much, and part of me is anxious, because I never really know what I am in for during one of our “sessions”.  I’ve been a very good girl for the past several weeks and Master is very happy w/ me, so I don’t anticipate any punishments this night.  I open the door and his handsome 6’5″ frame walks in smiling.

He plants one of those luscious kisses that I love so much on me, and right away I melt, all anxiety leaving my body.  His tongue twirling around mine, his one hand in my hair, pulling my head back, the other hand groping my breasts.  I cant wait to get him into bed!  Holding me firmly by my hair, he leads me down the hallway to the bedroom.

Master wastes no time removing my t-shirt and shorts, my lady parts already dripping wet for him (his wonderful kisses do that to me!)  He tells me to get on my hands and knees on the bed, and I comply, like a good sub.  The spanking begins, but it’s not like my recent whippings that I have received for punishment.  This time, the spanking is for pleasure, his and mine, and I enjoy it.  In between spanks, his fingers find my soaking wet pussy, drenched and aching for his touch.  The spanking and the fingering continues for a bit, then suddenly I feel something entering me from behind, filling my ass, but it’s not Sir….. it’s my silver bullet vibrating toy.  He inserts it and turns it on, filling me w/ slow steady vibrations, as he continues to massage my pussy.

He orders me to turn over, and I do as I am told, anticipating the good hard fuck that I have been needing for so long.  After having my back to him while I received my spanking, I am finally facing my Master and he is standing naked in front of me as I lay on the bed, waiting for him to mount me.  His beautiful hard cock standing at attention, I want him so badly to enter me, but instead, he kneels between my legs and tongues my smoothly shaved pussy.  Spreading my legs wide, holding me down, my fingers digging into the mattress, grasping the sheets, my Master gives me a delicious tongue bath down there, all the while, the vibrator is still in my ass.

Finally, the moment I have been waiting for, Sir stands up, leans over to kiss me w/ his soaking wet face, and his cock enters me.  He fills me up w/ his big hard cock, a shaft the size that you would expect from a man who is 6’5″ tall.  He feels so good on top of me, holding my arms down, the weight of his chest against mine, the forcefulness he uses against me… he feels so powerful and I love every second of it.  As he thrusts into me each time, I cant get enough, I want him deeper, I want him closer, I want him to fuck me harder.  He kisses me as he fucks me, asking me “is this what you wanted babygirl?”  “Yes, Master, this is what I wanted!!”  And with that, he explodes inside of me, filling me w/ his cum.

We lay together for a bit, my head on his shoulder, chatting, relaxing, enjoying each others company.  Before he has to leave, I service my Master w/ one last blowjob.  It’s one of my favorite things to do for him.  I like him leaving w/ a smile on his face.  :0)


Leave a comment

the true diary of a submissive

I am a Submissive. This is my story.