Being An Obedient Sub

Master’s kisses literally make me melt.  His lips on mine feel so good, I can’t get enough.

I knew I had a punishment coming, but he really caught me off guard this evening.  Kissing me the way he does, tugging my hair, his hands on my neck… all felt so delicious, so when he told me to pull my pants down, turn around and lean over his desk, I thought “yes, I’m going to feel his massiveness deep inside of me.”  As he removed his belt the color drained from my face.  I knew I was about to receive what had been due to me.  I was disrespectful and rude a couple of weeks ago, and I knew this was coming, I just wasn’t sure when.  And to be quite honest, I was hoping he would let it slide since I’ve been so good since.  But, that was not the case.

My hands clutching the desk, the whipping began.  The longer it went on, I truly wanted to cry, but I didn’t want Sir to see that.  If it had continued much longer though, I’m not sure I would have been able to stop the flow of tears.

When Sir was done whipping me, he kissed me gently and ordered me to me knees to pleasure him.  I did as I was told, and although I really was in pain, I do love tasting master’s cock.

I absolutely love pleasing my master and I promised I would not be giving him any more reasons to punish me in the future.  This whipping will stay with me for quite some time.


One response to “Being An Obedient Sub

Leave a Reply

Draco's Journal

A Journey of Growth....Through D/s and Life!

thetruediaryofasubmissive

I am a Submissive. This is my story.

mytendersubmissiveheart

It takes great strength to submit. One of the most powerful things a woman can do is relinquish control to another

A Faded Romantic's Notebook

Otherwise the night is too dark

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers

